Meet the Centre Staff

Tony Brennan

Tony Brennan

General Manger

tony@haringey-irish.com

Teresa Intavarant

Teresa Intavarant

Advice & Support Service Manager

Advice & Support Service

teresa@irish-advice.com

Benny Mulenga

Benny Mulenga

Administrator / Bookkeeper

bennymulenga@harin…

John O'Donovan

John O'Donovan

Outreach Worker

Advice & Support Service

john@irish-advice.com

Kerry A. O'Garro

Kerry A. O'Garro

Hospitality Manager

kerry@haringey-irish.com

Mary Maguire

Mary Maguire

Administrator

Advice & Support Service

mary@irish-advice.com

 Samuel Ezoua

Samuel Ezoua

Centre Facilities Manager

sam@haringey-irish.com

Marian Wilkinson

Marian Wilkinson

Disability/Welfare Advisor

Advice & Support Service

marian@irish-advice.com